Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

  
  
Description
  
  
  
  
Mr. Roger Moss, Jr.Mr. Roger Moss
Board President 
(912) 547-8733​​​
roger.moss@sccpss.com



PresidentIn page navigation
Mrs. Denise R. GrabowskiDenise R. Grabowski
District 1 ​
Vice President
​(912) 421-0729​
denise.grabowski@sccpss.com

​​

District 1In page navigation
Dr. Dionne Hoskins-BrownDr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown
District 2​ 
(912) 484-5437
dionne.hoskins-brown@sccpss.com



District 2In page navigation
Mrs. Cornelia H. HallCornelia H. Hall
District 3​
(912) 596-9414​
cornelia.hall@sccpss.com
District 3In page navigation
Mr. Shawn A. KachmarShawn A. Kachmar
District 4
​​(912) 695-6984​
shawn.kachmar@sccpss.com

District 4In page navigation
Mr. Paul E. SmithMr. Paul E. Smith
District 5​,
Vice President Pro Tempore​
(912) 313-​1789
paul.smith1@sccpss.com








District 5In page navigation
Dr. David A. Bringman, PT DPTDr. David A. Bringman, PT DPT
District 6​
Vice President​
(912) 961-4032​
david.bringman@sccpss.com


District 6In page navigation
Mr. Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
District 7​
(912) 604-0797​
michael.johnson2@sccpss.com


District 7In page navigation
Dr. Tonia Howard-HallDr. Tonia Howard-Hall
District 8​,
(912) 441-5471​
tonia.howard-hall@sccpss.com




District 8In page navigation

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that digital content on its websites is accessible to persons with disabilities. If you or someone you know experiences an accessibility challenge on any of our web pages or digital content, please notify us by calling (912) 395-5538 or emailing communications@sccpss.com

SCCPSS Privacy Statement