Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

Mr. Roger Moss, Jr.Mr. Roger Moss
Board President 
(912) 547-8733​​​

PresidentIn page navigation
Mrs. Denise R. GrabowskiDenise R. Grabowski
District 1 ​
Vice President
​(912) 421-0729​


District 1In page navigation
Dr. Dionne Hoskins-BrownDr. Dionne Hoskins-Brown
District 2​ 
(912) 484-5437

District 2In page navigation
Mrs. Cornelia H. HallCornelia H. Hall
District 3​
(912) 596-9414​
District 3In page navigation
Mr. Shawn A. KachmarShawn A. Kachmar
District 4
​​(912) 695-6984​

District 4In page navigation
Mr. Paul E. SmithMr. Paul E. Smith
District 5​,
Vice President Pro Tempore​
(912) 313-​1789

District 5In page navigation
Dr. David A. Bringman, PT DPTDr. David A. Bringman, PT DPT
District 6​
Vice President​
(912) 961-4032​

District 6In page navigation
Mr. Michael JohnsonMichael Johnson
District 7​
(912) 604-0797​

District 7In page navigation
Dr. Tonia Howard-HallDr. Tonia Howard-Hall
District 8​,
(912) 441-5471​

District 8In page navigation

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that digital content on its websites is accessible to persons with disabilities. If you or someone you know experiences an accessibility challenge on any of our web pages or digital content, please notify us by calling (912) 395-5538 or emailing

SCCPSS Privacy Statement