Savannah-Chatham County Public School System

 Transportation Staff Directory

Transportation Staff Directory

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Vacant

               Executive Director of Transportation


 


 

Tammy Perkins

Lead Director – Special Education & Safety/Training

(912) 395-3003

  tammy.perkins@sccpss.com

Kecia (Annette) Ling

​Director – Transportation Operations
(912) 395-6008
annette.ling@sccpss.com

Timothy Burns

​Director – Regular Education
(912) 395-1095
timothy.burns@sccpss.com

Terri Mason

Field Supervisor - Groves HS, Building Bridges MS, ACES@Groves, Mercer MS, WTCI, Building Bridges HS,  Brock ES, Garden City, Beach HS, DeRenne MS, Hodge ES, Haven ES, Gadsden ES, Butler ES, and CGCA

 (912) 395-1163

(912) 657-9878

terri.mason@sccpss.com

​Andrea Wiggins

Field Supervisor - Godley Station, Rice Creek, WCMS, WCES, New Hampstead HS, Bloomingdale ES, Pooler ES, SWMS, SWES, Georgetown, Gould ES, CEMCS

(912) 395-1089

(912) 660-9192

               andrea.wiggins@sccpss.com

Melissa Rowe

​Field Supervisor - Jenkins HS, Oglethrope Charter, Savannah Arts Academy, Heard ES, Ellis Montessori, JG Smith, Isle of Hope, Hesse, WFHS, WFES, Bartlett Stem, Largo-Tibet ES, Pulaski ES, White Bluff ES

(912) 395-1167

(912) 675-1031

​                          melissa.rowe@sccpss.com

Nigeria Nabor

​Field Supervisor - Islands HS, Coastal MS, TIMA, May Howard ES, Marshpoint ES, Savannah HS, Savannah Early College, Henderson F. Formey, Hubert MS, Wings, Shuman ES, AB Williams, Garrison, Savannah Classical, Susie K. Taylor ES, Susie K. Taylor MS, Johnson HS, Myers MS, School of Humanities-Low ES

(912) 395-1170

(912) 429-1638

nigeria.nabor@sccpss.com

Vacant

​Field Supervisor 


Charles Smith

​Director – Transportation Fleet
(912) 395-5595
charles.smith@sccpss.com

Shannon Jetter

​Human Resources Manager – Operations
(912) 395-5508
  shannon.jetter@sccpss.com

Lachandra Bodison​

Human Resources​ Generalist
(912) 395-5559
lachandra.bodison@sccpss.com​​ 

The Savannah-Chatham County Public School System is committed to ensuring that all material on its websites are accessible to students, faculty, staff and the general public. If you experience difficulty with accessibility on any web pages or documents, please request the materials in an alternate format by contacting us: communications@sccpss.com

SCCPSS Privacy Statement